Celeb Blog

Just had my new business logo done and its very me ! Pouty lips and pink.Very Essex.

Rachel can give you a Celeb Look For Less Moe Make over whatever your budget. For a party event or that important new job, she will tailor your needs to match the re-invention or tweak to your style and make up in the way you want.

Rachel in Peplum dress beige nude colour which goes with everything.

Grid Girl Rachel Evans in BTCC motorsport ” I was competing with girls half my age.”

Interviewed on ITV Tonight show ITV1 Thurs 25 Oct 2012.7.30pm, on Richard Brandson the VIrgin Rail boss and the British railways system.I made sure I wore my MAC Pro longwear pink lipstick with Pink Lemonade Gloss over! Being Pout-i-licious is no.1 for me, especially when I am talking seriously :). ”


<br

Sexy Grid Girl Rachel BTCC Motorsport Brands Hatch “I Compete With Women Half My Age”. Weekend 20-21 October 2012 Finale at Brands Hatch.

My Best Butt workouts are in book on Amazon by Anthony Charalambous.
I do sumo squats and weighted lunges.No pain no gain is my motto.At 42 I am best butt in UK on the Grid ! ”


Rachel competes with girls half her age, and made the history books in 2012, as the UK`s fittest looking 42 year old – Grid Girl at Silverstone mortorsport in the BTCC, supporting Tony Gilhams Honda new team mate driver 20 year old Howard Fuller. ” I love the cars and motorsport. And my son Rees loves it too.”

Mr Harry Derbidge re-tweeted me! a bag he chose for me at his boutique @HarrysWorld_.Its fab, Celeb Looks For Less

Rachel Evans MOE & TOWIE Harry Derbidge at Harry`s World Boutique Brentwood Essex, across the road from his cousin Amy Childs Boutique.


“I am looking forward to trying Tri Polar Stop The PR at Current Body kindly sent me to use. I will start using it early November, to give facelift tightening effect, and stimulate collagen and skin renewal.Pic coming soon”

I am loving my new gift from @ClareaBellaltd designs.
All the TOWIE girls have theirs, Little Mix X-Factor stars (see below) and I love mine !

Me with Nev from @LaurensWay at Olympia Beauty show London Sept 24th. “It was lovely to meet Nev and to see Laurens Way product flying off the shelves. My bag was full of goodies from the day.

img src=”http://makeoveressex.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/rachel-clareabella-cleb-bag-1.jpg”&gt;

Rachel with TOWIE Harry Derbidge at Harry`s World shop in Brentwood,Essex. I popped over as he is just down the road from me.
“Harry is a great stylist and gave me a gift- blingtastic pink bangle. Cant wait to get out my new purchase -the tan bag he chose for me. I`m on a mission to add more neutral colours to my very PINK wardrobe, like my beige nude jacket in the pics ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Harry. X ”


Rachel hanging out with Jodie Marsh for her new TV documentary. Several people were interviewed ”


Picture above : Before popping in to see Harry Derbidge, that morning Rachel was in the Brentwood gym hanging out with Jodie Marsh, for her documentary, but I later asked to be cut from it as I wish to be associated with credible fitness celebrities, like Jen Nicole Lee, rather than an ex-page 3 model. This year I am in training with my IFBB coach Sarah, and I train 5 days a week for my Miss Bikini UKBFF competition.


” Shopping one day I met TOWIE Amy Childs at Lakeside Essex where I live one Sunday.She broke her dress strap, and I stopped to ask on her lovely dress.She asked me who I was and that I look great. Two fellow Essex Celebs – A Mutual Apprecition Society!”

Amy also has her own ClareaBella Celeb Bag .

Below : More TOWIE celebs with their bags. Get yours from ClaireaBella Designs website

ClareaBella Designs bag Daily Mail Celeb story

By rachelevansofficial